People - Graduate Students: CLMS Program

Learn more about the Computational Linguistics Master of Science professional degree.

Photo Name / Title Contact Info Fields of Interest
Sarah Alqasem
Professional Master's Student
sarah93@uw.edu
Syed Arshad
Professional Masters Student
sarshad@uw.edu
Vijender Singh Aswal
Professional Master's Student
vijender@uw.edu
Aidan Babb
Professional Master's Student
ababb@uw.edu
Abdelrahman Baligh
Professional Masters Student
abaligh@uw.edu
Emma Bateman
Professional Master's Student
ebateman@uw.edu
James Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
jimbb82@uw.edu
James V Bruno
Professional Masters Student
jbruno@uw.edu
Daniel Campos
Professional Master's Student
dacampos@uw.edu
4152729964
Computational Linguistics, First Language Acquisition, Machine Translation, Morphology, Natural Language Processing, Sociolinguistics, Spanish, Speech Processing
Sophia Chang
Professional Master's Student
sophiayu@uw.edu
Zixiao Chang
Professional Masters Student
zichang@uw.edu
Jiani Chen
Professional Master's Student
jchen96@uw.edu
Nick Chen
Professional Masters Student
nickchen@uw.edu
Xi Chen
Professional Masters Student
xch@uw.edu
Joanna Church
Professional Masters Student
mnij525@uw.edu
Tara Clark
Professional Masters Student
tclrk@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Grammar Engineering, Machine Translation
Allison Dods
Professional Master's Student
adods@uw.edu
John Dodson
Professional Masters Student
jrdodson@uw.edu
Aycha Edwards
Professional Master's Student
aychaedw@uw.edu
Eslam Elsawy
Professional Masters Student
eslam@uw.edu
Abigail Emrey
Professional Master's Student
akemrey@uw.edu
Taylor Erwin
Graduate Student
terwin2@uw.edu
Erica Gardner
Graduate Student
erstgard@uw.edu
gaston_profile Patrick Gaston
Professional Master's Student
pgaston@uw.edu Bilingualism, Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Psycholinguistics, Second Language Acquisition, Sociolinguistics, Syntax
Headshot of Jesse Gioannini Jesse Gioannini
Professional Master's Student
jessegio@uw.edu
5754050696
Chinese, Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Grammar Engineering, Linguistics, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Philosophy of Language
Seraphina Goldfarb-Tarrant
Professional Master's Student
serif@uw.edu
Xena Grant
Professional Master's Student
xg123@uw.edu
Haobo Gu
Graduate Student
haobogu@uw.edu
Theresa Guinard
Professional Master's Student
thegui@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Constructed Languages, Morphology, Turkish
ch Christopher Haberland
Professional Masters Student
haberc@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Linguistic Geography, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Social Networks, Sociolinguistics
Michael Henderson
Graduate Student
mhender@uw.edu
Kevin Henner
Professional Master's Student
khenner@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Culture, Human-computer Interaction, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Philosophy of Language, Pidgins and Creoles, Pragmatics, Semantics, Social Networks
Emily Ho
Graduate Student
emilyho@uw.edu
Audrey Holmes
Professional Masters Student
auholmes@uw.edu
Einar Horn
Professional Master's Student
einarh@uw.edu
James Heinrich Hoza
Professional Masters Student
hhoza@uw.edu Natural Language Processing
Nicholaus Jackson
Professional Master's Student
naj273@uw.edu
Harita Kannan
Graduate Student
haritak5@uw.edu
Shannon Ladymon
Graduate Student
sladymon@uw.edu
Haley Lepp
Graduate Student
hlepp@uw.edu
Jiadong Li
Graduate Student
jiadongl@uw.edu
Eric Lindberg
Graduate Student
lindbe2@uw.edu
(415) 516-7420
offsite
Computational Linguistics, Phonetics, Second Language Acquisition, Speech Recognition
Lu Liu
Professional Master's Student
liulu813@uw.edu
Mingfei Liu
Professional Master's Student
mingfei@uw.edu
Photo of Alexandra Loessberg-Zahl Alexandra Loessberg-Zahl
Professional Master's Student
lexilz@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Linguistics, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Perception and Cognition, Sentence Processing, Speech Processing, Syntax
Benny Longwill
Graduate Student
longwill@uw.edu
Rachel Lowy Rachel Lowy
Graduate Student
rlowy@uw.edu Alternative and Augmentative Communication (AAC), Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Pragmatics, Second Language Acquisition, Speech Processing, Speech Recognition
headshot of hayley luke Hayley Luke
Professional Master's Student
jhluke@uw.edu American Sign Language, Computational Linguistics, Signed Languages
Suiliang Ma
Professional Master's Student
sma528@uw.edu
Denise P Mak
Professional Master's Student
dpm3@uw.edu
MMartinez Photo Marcus Martinez
Professional Master's Student
marcusgm@uw.edu Bilingualism, Computational Linguistics
Joshua Mathias Profile Joshua Mathias
Graduate Student
emathias@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri
Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Low-density Languages, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Neural Networks, Portuguese, Second Language Acquisition, Spanish, Text Correction, Translation and Interpretation
Julia McAnallen
Professional Master's Student
jmcanal@uw.edu
Benjamin McCready
Graduate Student
bmccr@uw.edu
Jesse Mena
Professional Master's Student
jesserme@uw.edu
Alfredo MS Alfredo A Menendez Sancho
Graduate Student
alfremen@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Programming, Software
Veljko Miljanic
Graduate Student
veljko@uw.edu
Image of Preeti Mohan Preeti Mohan
Graduate Student
preetmhn@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Dialog, Human-computer Interaction, Language and Creativity, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Perception and Cognition, Philosophy of Language, Sociolinguistics, Storytelling, Virtual Reality
Corbett Moore
Graduate Student
cogmoore@uw.edu
Heather Morrison
Professional Master's Student
hmorri83@uw.edu
David Nielsen
Graduate Student
ndavidl@uw.edu
Shu Ou
Professional Master's Student
sjou@uw.edu
Roman Pearah
Graduate Student
rpearah@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Neural Networks, Programming, Software
Genevieve Peaslee
Professional Master's Student
genevp@uw.edu
picture of stephanie Stephanie Peterson
Graduate Student
slp24@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Sociolinguistics
Thomas Phan
Graduate Student
thomphan@uw.edu
Cecilia Pompeo
Professional Master's Student
Tev'n Powers
Professional Master's Student
tevn@uw.edu
William Presant
Graduate Student
wpresant@uw.edu
Vinay Ramaswamy
Graduate Student
vinayram@uw.edu
Kekoa Riggin Kekoa H Riggin
Graduate Student
kekoar@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Grammar Engineering, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Spanish, Translation and Interpretation
elijah-loves-ice-cream Elijah Rippeth
Graduate Student
rippeth@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Software
Tracy Rohlin
Graduate Student
trohlin@uw.edu
Peter Schoener
Professional Master's Student
schoener@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Pragmatics, Semantics, Sentence Processing, Software, Speech Processing, Translation and Interpretation
Arunachal J Sen
Graduate Student
arunsen@uw.edu
Lonny Strunk
Graduate Student
lstrunk@uw.edu
Meijing Tian
Graduate Student
mt2823@uw.edu
Yuanhe Tian
Graduate Student
yhtian@uw.edu
Chih-Chan Tien
Professional Master's Student
cctien@uw.edu
Andrew W Troelsen
Graduate Student
awt8@uw.edu
Venkata Shyam Kiran Tumuluri
Professional Master's Student
tumulv@uw.edu
Avijit Vajpayee
Professional Master's Student
avijitv@uw.edu
Amina Venton
Graduate Student
aventon@uw.edu
Luke A Willson
Graduate Student
willson2@uw.edu
Zoe Winkworth
Professional Master's Student
zoew2@uw.edu
Vanessa Woldenga-Racine
Graduate Student
vwr@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax
Xiaopei Wu
Graduate Student
xw126@uw.edu
Xinyi Wu
Professional Master's Student
xywu@uw.edu
Yuanbo Xu
Professional Master's Student
yuanboxu@uw.edu
(443)2487341
Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Human-computer Interaction, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing
Xiaosu Xue
Professional Master's Alumna
xue4@uw.edu
Youyun Zhang
Professional Master's Student
youyunzh@uw.edu
Haotian Zhu
Professional Master's Student
haz060@uw.edu