People - Graduate Students: CLMS Program

Learn more about the Computational Linguistics Master of Science professional degree.

Photo Name / Title Contact Info Fields of Interest
Ayushi Aggarwal
Professional Masters Student
ayushiag@uw.edu
Austin Almond
Professional Masters Student
aalmond@uw.edu
Syed Arshad
Professional Masters Student
sarshad@uw.edu
Abdelrahman Baligh
Professional Masters Student
abaligh@uw.edu
Stefan Behr
Professional Masters Student
abehr@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Programming, Speech Recognition
James Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
jimbb82@uw.edu
Macklin S Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
mblac6@uw.edu
Alfonso Bonilla
Professional Masters Student
abonil91@uw.edu
James V Bruno
Professional Masters Student
jbruno@uw.edu
John Cadigan
Professional Masters Student
jcadigan@uw.edu
Zixiao Chang
Professional Masters Student
zichang@uw.edu
Nick Chen
Professional Masters Student
nickchen@uw.edu
Xi Chen
Professional Masters Student
xch@uw.edu
Joanna Church
Professional Masters Student
mnij525@uw.edu
Tara Clark
Professional Masters Student
tclrk@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Grammar Engineering, Machine Translation
Chris Curtis
Professional Masters Student
cmc3c@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Endangered Languages, Grammar Engineering, Typology
Laurie Dermer
Professional Masters Student
ldermer@uw.edu
John Dodson
Professional Masters Student
jrdodson@uw.edu
Aycha Edwards
Graduate Student
aychaedw@uw.edu
David E Ellison
Professional Masters Student
dellison@uw.edu
Eslam Elsawy
Professional Masters Student
eslam@uw.edu
Ahmad Khamis Elshenawy
Professional Masters Student
aelshen@uw.edu
Taylor Erwin
Graduate Student
terwin2@uw.edu
Anna Gale
Professional Masters Student
aggale@uw.edu
Erica Gardner
Graduate Student
erstgard@uw.edu
gaston_profile Patrick Gaston
Graduate Student
pgaston@uw.edu Bilingualism, Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Psycholinguistics, Second Language Acquisition, Sociolinguistics, Syntax
Seraphina Goldfarb-Tarrant
Graduate Student
serif@uw.edu
John holding glasses John Greve
Graduate Student
jgreve@uw.edu
847-513-3491
Denver, CO
Computational Linguistics
Haobo Gu
Graduate Student
haobogu@uw.edu
Theresa Guinard
Graduate Student
thegui@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Constructed Languages, Morphology, Turkish
Suchin Gururangan
Graduate Student
sg01@uw.edu
Christopher Haberland
Professional Masters Student
haberc@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Language Policy, Linguistic Geography, Natural Language Processing, Social Networks, Sociolinguistics, Translation and Interpretation
Michael Haeger
Professional Masters Student
mhaeger@uw.edu
Valerie Hajdik
Professional Masters Student
vhajdik@uw.edu
Michael Henderson
Graduate Student
mhender@uw.edu
Emily Ho
Graduate Student
emilyho@uw.edu
Audrey Holmes
Professional Masters Student
auholmes@uw.edu
James Heinrich Hoza
Professional Masters Student
hhoza@uw.edu Natural Language Processing
Weifeng Jin
Graduate Student
wjin@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Syntax
Harita Kannan
Graduate Student
haritak5@uw.edu
Karen Kincy
MS
kincyk@uw.edu
Melina Koukoutchos
Professional Masters Student
melinak2@uw.edu
Kirk LaBuda
Professional Masters Student
kwlabuda@uw.edu
Shannon Ladymon
Graduate Student
sladymon@uw.edu
William Lane
Graduate Student
wlane@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing
Haley Lepp
Graduate Student
hlepp@uw.edu
Jiadong Li
Graduate Student
jiadongl@uw.edu
Eric Lindberg
Graduate Student
lindbe2@uw.edu
(415) 516-7420
offsite
Computational Linguistics, Phonetics, Second Language Acquisition, Speech Recognition
Benny Longwill
Graduate Student
longwill@uw.edu
Rachel Lowy
Graduate Student
rlowy@uw.edu
Wenxi Lu
Graduate Student
wenxil@uw.edu
Denise P Mak
Graduate Student
dpm3@uw.edu
Joshua Mathias Profile Joshua Mathias
Graduate Student
emathias@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri
Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Low-density Languages, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Neural Networks, Portuguese, Second Language Acquisition, Spanish, Text Correction, Translation and Interpretation
John McCranie
Graduate Student
jtm37@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Endangered Languages, Second Language Acquisition
Benjamin McCready
Graduate Student
bmccr@uw.edu
Jeremy McLain
Graduate Student
jeremcla@uw.edu
Alfredo MS Alfredo A Menendez Sancho
Graduate Student
alfremen@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Programming, Software
Veljko Miljanic
Graduate Student
veljko@uw.edu
Preeti Mohan
Graduate Student
preetmhn@uw.edu
Corbett Moore
Graduate Student
cogmoore@uw.edu
Brian Moran
Graduate Student
bpmoran@uw.edu
Spencer Morris
MS
spencedm@uw.edu
Travis Nguyen
Graduate Student
travin@uw.edu
David Nielsen
Graduate Student
ndavidl@uw.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Nielsen Elizabeth K Nielsen
Graduate Student
ekayen@uw.edu Grammar Engineering, Head Phrase Structure Grammar, Low-density Languages, Russian
Roman Pearah
Graduate Student
rpearah@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Grammar, Head Phrase Structure Grammar, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Programming, Software, Syntax
Genevieve Peaslee
Graduate Student
genevp@uw.edu
picture of stephanie Stephanie Peterson
Graduate Student
slp24@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Sociolinguistics
Thomas Phan
Graduate Student
thomphan@uw.edu
KPreddyPortrait Kathleen Preddy
MS
kpreddy@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax
William Presant
Graduate Student
wpresant@uw.edu
Vinay Ramaswamy
Graduate Student
vinayram@uw.edu
Profile Image Kekoa H Riggin
Graduate Student
kekoar@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Grammar Engineering, Human-computer Interaction, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Spanish, Spanish, Translation and Interpretation
elijah-loves-ice-cream Elijah Rippeth
Graduate Student
rippeth@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Software
Tracy Rohlin
Graduate Student
trohlin@uw.edu
Arunachal J Sen
Graduate Student
arunsen@uw.edu
Graham Still
Graduate Student
gstill@uw.edu
Lonny Strunk
Graduate Student
lstrunk@uw.edu
Maria Sumner
MS
mcsumner@uw.edu
Meijing Tian
Graduate Student
mt2823@uw.edu
Yuanhe Tian
Graduate Student
yhtian@uw.edu
Andrew W Troelsen
Graduate Student
awt8@uw.edu
Amina Venton
Graduate Student
aventon@uw.edu
Krista Watkins
Graduate Student
kwtkns@uw.edu
Luke A Willson
Graduate Student
willson2@uw.edu
Vanessa Woldenga-Racine
Graduate Student
vwr@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax
Xiaopei Wu
Graduate Student
xw126@uw.edu
Xiaosu Xue
Graduate Student
xue4@uw.edu
Catharine Youngs
Graduate Student
cqy2@uw.edu
Yuan Zhang
Graduate Student
yuanz80@uw.edu