People - Graduate Students: CLMS Program

Learn more about the Computational Linguistics Master of Science professional degree.

Photo Name / Title Contact Info Fields of Interest
Ayushi Aggarwal
Professional Masters Student
ayushiag@uw.edu
(206)565-7242
Austin Almond
Professional Masters Student
aalmond@uw.edu
Sarah Alqasem
Professional Master's Student
sarah93@uw.edu
Syed Arshad
Professional Masters Student
sarshad@uw.edu
Vijender Singh Aswal
Professional Master's Student
vijender@uw.edu
Aidan Babb
Professional Master's Student
ababb@uw.edu
Abdelrahman Baligh
Professional Masters Student
abaligh@uw.edu
Emma Bateman
Professional Master's Student
ebateman@uw.edu
Stefan Behr
Professional Masters Student
abehr@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Programming, Speech Recognition
James Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
jimbb82@uw.edu
Alfonso Bonilla
Professional Masters Alumnus
abonil91@uw.edu
James V Bruno
Professional Masters Student
jbruno@uw.edu
John Cadigan
Professional Masters Student
jcadigan@uw.edu
Daniel Campos
Professional Master's Student
dacampos@uw.edu
4152729964
Computational Linguistics, First Language Acquisition, Machine Translation, Morphology, Natural Language Processing, Sociolinguistics, Spanish, Speech Processing
Sophia Chang
Professional Master's Student
sophiayu@uw.edu
Zixiao Chang
Professional Masters Student
zichang@uw.edu
Jiani Chen
Professional Master's Student
jchen96@uw.edu
Nick Chen
Professional Masters Student
nickchen@uw.edu
Xi Chen
Professional Masters Student
xch@uw.edu
Joanna Church
Professional Masters Student
mnij525@uw.edu
Tara Clark
Professional Masters Student
tclrk@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Grammar Engineering, Machine Translation
Laurie Dermer
Professional Masters Student
ldermer@uw.edu
Allison Dods
Professional Master's Student
adods@uw.edu
John Dodson
Professional Masters Student
jrdodson@uw.edu
Aycha Edwards
Professional Master's Student
aychaedw@uw.edu
Eslam Elsawy
Professional Masters Student
eslam@uw.edu
Abigail Emrey
Professional Master's Student
akemrey@uw.edu
Taylor Erwin
Graduate Student
terwin2@uw.edu
Anna Gale
Professional Masters Student
aggale@uw.edu
Erica Gardner
Graduate Student
erstgard@uw.edu
gaston_profile Patrick Gaston
Professional Master's Student
pgaston@uw.edu Bilingualism, Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Psycholinguistics, Second Language Acquisition, Sociolinguistics, Syntax
Jesse Gioannini
Professional Master's Student
jessegio@uw.edu
Seraphina Goldfarb-Tarrant
Professional Master's Student
serif@uw.edu
Xena Grant
Professional Master's Student
xg123@uw.edu
John holding glasses John Greve
Graduate Student
jgreve@uw.edu
847-513-3491
Denver, CO
Computational Linguistics
Haobo Gu
Graduate Student
haobogu@uw.edu
Theresa Guinard
Professional Master's Student
thegui@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Constructed Languages, Morphology, Turkish
Suchin Gururangan
Graduate Student
sg01@uw.edu
ch Christopher Haberland
Professional Masters Student
haberc@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Linguistic Geography, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Social Networks, Sociolinguistics
Valerie Hajdik
Professional Masters Student
vhajdik@uw.edu
Michael Henderson
Graduate Student
mhender@uw.edu
Kevin Henner
Professional Master's Student
khenner@uw.edu
Emily Ho
Graduate Student
emilyho@uw.edu
Audrey Holmes
Professional Masters Student
auholmes@uw.edu
Einar Horn
Professional Master's Student
einarh@uw.edu
James Heinrich Hoza
Professional Masters Student
hhoza@uw.edu Natural Language Processing
Nicholaus Jackson
Professional Master's Student
naj273@uw.edu
Weifeng Jin
Graduate Student
wjin@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Syntax
Harita Kannan
Graduate Student
haritak5@uw.edu
Karen Kincy
MS Alumna
kincyk@uw.edu
Melina Koukoutchos
Professional Masters Alumna
melinak2@uw.edu
Shannon Ladymon
Graduate Student
sladymon@uw.edu
William Lane
Professional Master's Alumnus
wlane@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing
Haley Lepp
Graduate Student
hlepp@uw.edu
Jiadong Li
Graduate Student
jiadongl@uw.edu
Eric Lindberg
Graduate Student
lindbe2@uw.edu
(415) 516-7420
offsite
Computational Linguistics, Phonetics, Second Language Acquisition, Speech Recognition
Lu Liu
Professional Master's Student
liulu813@uw.edu
Mingfei Liu
Professional Master's Student
mingfei@uw.edu
Alexandra Loessberg-Zahl
Professional Master's Student
lexilz@uw.edu
Benny Longwill
Graduate Student
longwill@uw.edu
Gilsinia Lopez
Professional Master's Student
lopez380@uw.edu
Rachel Lowy
Graduate Student
rlowy@uw.edu
Wenxi Lu
Professional Master's Alumna
wenxil@uw.edu
Jessica Luke
Professional Master's Student
jhluke@uw.edu American Sign Language, Computational Linguistics, Grammar, Japanese, Signed Languages
Suiliang Ma
Professional Master's Student
sma528@uw.edu
Denise P Mak
Professional Master's Student
dpm3@uw.edu
Marcus Martinez
Professional Master's Student
marcusgm@uw.edu Bilingualism, Computational Linguistics
Joshua Mathias Profile Joshua Mathias
Graduate Student
emathias@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mon-Fri
Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Low-density Languages, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Neural Networks, Portuguese, Second Language Acquisition, Spanish, Text Correction, Translation and Interpretation
Julia McAnallen
Professional Master's Student
jmcanal@uw.edu
Benjamin McCready
Graduate Student
bmccr@uw.edu
Jeremy McLain
Graduate Student
jeremcla@uw.edu
Jesse Mena
Professional Master's Student
jesserme@uw.edu
Alfredo MS Alfredo A Menendez Sancho
Graduate Student
alfremen@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Programming, Software
Veljko Miljanic
Graduate Student
veljko@uw.edu
Image of Preeti Mohan Preeti Mohan
Graduate Student
preetmhn@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Dialog, Human-computer Interaction, Language and Creativity, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Perception and Cognition, Philosophy of Language, Sociolinguistics, Storytelling, Virtual Reality
Corbett Moore
Graduate Student
cogmoore@uw.edu
my face Brian Moran
Graduate Student
bpmoran@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Endangered Languages, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Natural Language Processing, Phonetics, Phonology, Software, Speech Processing, Speech Recognition
Spencer Morris
MS Alumnus
spencedm@uw.edu
Heather Morrison
Professional Master's Student
hmorri83@uw.edu
Travis Nguyen
Professional Master's Alumnus
travin@uw.edu
David Nielsen
Graduate Student
ndavidl@uw.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Nielsen Elizabeth K Nielsen
Professional Master's Alumna
ekayen@uw.edu Endangered Languages, Grammar Engineering, Head Phrase Structure Grammar, Low-density Languages, Natural Language Processing, Russian
Shu Ou
Professional Master's Student
sjou@uw.edu
Roman Pearah
Graduate Student
rpearah@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Neural Networks, Programming, Software
Genevieve Peaslee
Professional Master's Student
genevp@uw.edu
picture of stephanie Stephanie Peterson
Graduate Student
slp24@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Sociolinguistics
Thomas Phan
Graduate Student
thomphan@uw.edu
photo Cecilia Pompeo
Professional Master's Student
cpompeo6@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Discourse Analysis, French, Grammar, Linguistics, Machine Translation, Phonology, Translation and Interpretation
Tev'n Powers
Professional Master's Student
tevn@uw.edu
KPreddyPortrait Kathleen Preddy
Professional Master's Alumna
kpreddy@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax
William Presant
Graduate Student
wpresant@uw.edu
Vinay Ramaswamy
Graduate Student
vinayram@uw.edu
Kekoa Riggin Kekoa H Riggin
Graduate Student
kekoar@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Grammar Engineering, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Spanish, Translation and Interpretation
elijah-loves-ice-cream Elijah Rippeth
Graduate Student
rippeth@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Software
Tracy Rohlin
Graduate Student
trohlin@uw.edu
Peter Schoener
Professional Master's Student
schoener@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Machine Learning, Machine Translation, Pragmatics, Semantics, Sentence Processing, Software, Speech Processing, Translation and Interpretation
Arunachal J Sen
Graduate Student
arunsen@uw.edu
Graham Still
Graduate Student
gstill@uw.edu
Lonny Strunk
Graduate Student
lstrunk@uw.edu
Maria Sumner
Professional Master's Alumna
mcsumner@uw.edu
Meijing Tian
Graduate Student
mt2823@uw.edu
Yuanhe Tian
Graduate Student
yhtian@uw.edu
Chih-Chan Tien
Professional Master's Student
cctien@uw.edu
Andrew W Troelsen
Graduate Student
awt8@uw.edu
Venkata Shyam Kiran Tumuluri
Professional Master's Student
tumulv@uw.edu
Avijit Vajpayee
Professional Master's Student
avijitv@uw.edu
Amina Venton
Graduate Student
aventon@uw.edu
Krista Watkins
Professional Master's Alumna
kwtkns@uw.edu
Luke A Willson
Graduate Student
willson2@uw.edu
Zoe Winkworth
Professional Master's Student
zoew2@uw.edu
Vanessa Woldenga-Racine
Graduate Student
vwr@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax
Xiaopei Wu
Graduate Student
xw126@uw.edu
Xinyi Wu
Professional Master's Student
xywu@uw.edu
Yuanbo Xu
Professional Master's Student
yuanboxu@uw.edu
(443)2487341
Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Human-computer Interaction, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing
Xiaosu Xue
Professional Master's Alumna
xue4@uw.edu
Catharine Youngs
Graduate Student
cqy2@uw.edu
Youyun Zhang
Professional Master's Student
youyunzh@uw.edu
Yuan Zhang
Professional Master's Alumnus
yuanz80@uw.edu