People - Graduate Students: CLMS Program

Learn more about the Computational Linguistics Master of Science professional degree.

Photo Name / Title Contact Info Fields of Interest
Ayushi Aggarwal
Professional Masters Student
ayushiag@uw.edu
Austin Almond
Professional Masters Student
aalmond@uw.edu
Syed Arshad
Professional Masters Student
sarshad@uw.edu
Abdelrahman Baligh
Professional Masters Student
abaligh@uw.edu
Stefan Behr
Professional Masters Student
abehr@uw.edu Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Programming, Speech Recognition
James Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
jimbb82@uw.edu
Macklin S Blackburn
Professional Masters Student
mblac6@uw.edu
Alfonso Bonilla
Professional Masters Student
abonil91@uw.edu
James V Bruno
Professional Masters Student
jbruno@uw.edu
Cade Bryant
Professional Masters Student
chbryant@uw.edu
Alexandra Cabral
Professional Masters Student
acabral@uw.edu
John Cadigan
Professional Masters Student
jcadigan@uw.edu
Ernie Chang
Professional Masters Student
cyc025@uw.edu
Zixiao Chang
Professional Masters Student
zichang@uw.edu
Nick Chen
Professional Masters Student
nickchen@uw.edu
Xi Chen
Professional Masters Student
xch@uw.edu
Joanna Church
Professional Masters Student
mnij525@uw.edu
Tara Clark
Professional Masters Student
tclrk@uw.edu
Chris Curtis
Professional Masters Student
cmc3c@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Endangered Languages, Grammar Engineering, Typology
Laurie Dermer
Professional Masters Student
ldermer@uw.edu
John Dodson
Professional Masters Student
jrdodson@uw.edu
David E Ellison
Professional Masters Student
dellison@uw.edu
Eslam Elsawy
Professional Masters Student
eslam@uw.edu
Ahmad Khamis Elshenawy
Professional Masters Student
aelshen@uw.edu
Lauren Fox
Professional Masters Student
laurenf@uw.edu
Brandon Gahler
Professional Masters Student
bjg6@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, Computer Science, Head Phrase Structure Grammar, Lexical Semantics, Machine Translation, Pragmatics, Question Answering, Second Language Acquisition, Semantics, Syntax
Anna Gale
Professional Masters Student
aggale@uw.edu
Robert Gale
Professional Masters Student
rcgale@uw.edu
Christopher Haberland
Professional Masters Student
haberc@uw.edu
Michael Haeger
Professional Masters Student
mhaeger@uw.edu
Valerie Hajdik
Professional Masters Student
vhajdik@uw.edu
Norah Lynne Hogoboom
Professional Masters Student
norah@uw.edu Chinese, CJK Information Processing, Computational Linguistics, Japanese, Korean, Morphology, Phonetics, Phonology, Software, Speech Processing, Speech Recognition
Audrey Holmes
Professional Masters Student
auholmes@uw.edu
James Heinrich Hoza
Professional Masters Student
hhoza@uw.edu Natural Language Processing
Maria L Ivenskaya
Professional Masters Student
marliven@uw.edu
Karen Kincy
Professional Masters Student
kincyk@uw.edu
Melina Koukoutchos
Professional Masters Student
melinak2@uw.edu
Kirk LaBuda
Professional Masters Student
kwlabuda@uw.edu
William Lane
Graduate Student
wlane@uw.edu Computational Linguistics, French, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing