People

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Ahn, Emily PhD Student eahn@uw.edu
Chen, Ju-Hui Professional Master's Student juhuic@uw.edu
(503)995-5700
Conrad, Elizabeth PhD Student ecconrad@uw.edu
De Falco, Ella PhD Student edefalco@uw.edu
Hargus, Sharon Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator sharon@uw.edu
(206) 685-4263
GUG 415J
Win 24: Tues 2:45-4:45 and by appointment (via Zoom if requested). Finals week by appointment only.
Huber, Claire Professional Master's Student clhuber@uw.edu
Kaisse, Ellen Professor Emerita kaisse@uw.edu
no phone
Guggenheim 415K
Spring 2021 online by appointment
Lapierre, Myriam Assistant Professor mylapier@uw.edu GUG 415F
by appointment
Liang, Siyu PhD Student liangsy@uw.edu
Lindekugel, Katie PhD Student kl17@uw.edu
Ng, Sara PhD Student sbng@uw.edu Room 407 #24
Monday, Friday 3:30-4:30 PST
Peng, Yadi PhD Student rpen9@uw.edu
Rike, Juliette Professional Master's Student juliri@uw.edu
Sanders, Kevin Professional Master's Student kevsan@uw.edu
Scanlon, Michael Graduate Student ms27@uw.edu
Tanaka, Gregory Professional Master's Student greytana@uw.edu
Wassink, Alicia Beckford Professor wassink@uw.edu GUG 415
By appointment
Wright, Richard Professor and Department Chair, Adjunct Professor Speech and Hearing Sciences rawright@uw.edu
(206) 616-2426
GUG 414B
Winter 2023: Th 1:30-3:00

Adjunct Faculty

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.

Affiliate Faculty

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.

In Memoriam

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.
Share