Congratulations to Profs. Citko and Ogihara for 2018 Linguistics Fund Award! 

Submitted by Kirby Conrod on

Congratulations to Professors Barbara Citko and Toshiyuki Ogihara, the 2018 recipients of the Linguistics Fund award. The Linguistics Fund award is a grant awarded to faculty researchers in linguistics to directly fund research, awarded to two faculty each year. Professor Ogihara will be using the award to complete work on his upcoming book on temporal semantics, and Professor Citko will be working on a new project on the syntax of agreement in relative clauses with coordinated heads.