People

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Ahn, Emily PhD Student eahn@uw.edu
Cassell, Alexandra Professional Master's Student alexj385@uw.edu
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Assistant Professor naja@uw.edu
(206) 543-4503
Guggenheim 415B
By appointment.
Huber, Claire Professional Master's Student clhuber@uw.edu
Levow, Gina-Anne Associate Professor levow@uw.edu
(206) 616-5728
GUG 418B
Fridays 11:30-12:20, please email for Zoom access
Lowy, Rachel Graduate Student rlowy@uw.edu
McKibbin, Emma Professional Master's Student echm@uw.edu
Sanders, Kevin Professional Master's Student kevsan@uw.edu
Scott, Michael Professional Master's Student mkscott@uw.edu
Sun, Sabrina Professional Master's Student sabris5@uw.edu
Tanaka, Gregory Professional Master's Student greytana@uw.edu
Vahadi, Melody Professional Master's Student mvahadi@uw.edu
Wang, Andrew Professional Master's Student andrewzw@uw.edu
Wu, Ruotong Professional Master's Student ruw@uw.edu
(202)361-3116

Adjunct Faculty

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.

Affiliate Faculty

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.

In Memoriam

There are no people who meet your filter criteria. Try broadening your options and searching again.
Share